Wishing to see the end of March soon, yet at the same time dreading the coming of it…for it will mean the coming of the next phase of my life. One which I’m not prepared for yet.

I’m in the midst of doing my FYP and am stuck. So I just need a space for me to grumble a little.

I want a good introduction to hit me real soon…so that i may keep to my own deadline for finishing the introduction, which is tomorrow, Sunday. Introductions are always the hardest part of the essay to write. Or so it is to me… So come on…please enlighten me, Intro!

Leave a Reply

